Webinar – What’s New in Windows Server 2016 Hyper-V

Datetime:2016-08-23 03:36:59          Topic: Windows Server           Share

We just wrapped up delivering our latest webcast, which will be shared on the MicroWarehouse site in the next few days, along with the deck and digital handout. And we’ve already scheduled the next webinar, which will be the first in a series of webinars focusing on Windows Server 2016 ahead of the launch at Microsoft Ignite on 26th of September – probably followed up by being on the “new sales” price list on October 1st.

The first WS2016 webinar will focus on Hyper-V – further sessions will be scheduled on storage, clustering, networking, etc. And I’m going to be doubly brave. I’m going to do demos based on a technical preview release (what an idiot!), and I’m going to do them live in the webinar (what a moron!). Hey – it’s all fun, right?!?!?

So come on and join us on August 25th at 14:00 (UK/Ireland), 15:00 CET and 09:00 Eastern, to see if it all blows up in my face and maybe learn something new about where virtualization is going in this era of cloud computing.

Register here and download the calendar reminder.





About List